Welcome to Tennant Metall & Technologie GmbH

Tennant Metall & Technologie GmbH is a privately owned company which delivers semi-finished products of high quality steels and alloys to customers around the world since 1988.

In addition to indipendent stockholding of standard dimensions of seamless tubes, sheets, round bars and welding wire, the manufacturing of semi-finished products like flat bars, discs and hexagonal bars has become a major part of the delivery programme.

Being a packing station certified to IPPC standard we produce packing for export deliveries in house.

We offer technical and metallurgical support to our customers worldwide in various parts of industry.

Our staff in continuously trained in order to maintain excellent service and consistent high quality level.

Our Business areas

Tennant Metall & Technologie GmbH is a competent supplier of Steels, Aluminium, Titanium and Nickel Alloys, for the international Aerospace Industry and tubes, bars, sheets and welding wire in high strength steels for the Motorsport Industry.

As an approved ISO/EN9100 and ISO/EN9001 stockist and supplier, we have counted amongst our customers leading companies throughout the world for many years. Quality, reliability, prompt and professional dealing with your requests, as well as quick service are the main points of our business.

Willkommen bei Tennant Metall & Technologie GmbH

Tennant Metall & Technologie GmbH ist ein privat geführtes Unter- nehmen, welches seit 1988 Kunden in der ganzen Welt mit Halbfertig- produkten aus hochwertigem Stahl und anderen Metalllegierungen beliefert.

Neben der werksunabhängigen Lagerhaltung von Standardabmessungen in nahtlosen Rohren, Blechen, Rundstäben und Schweißdraht ist seit einigen Jahren auch die Herstellung von Halbfertigprodukten wie Flachstäben, Ronden und Sechskant ein wichtiger Geschäftsanteil.

Als anerkannte Verpackungsstation nach IPPC Standard erstellen wir Verpackungen für Exportlieferungen im eigenen Hause.

Wir begleiten und beraten Kunden aus aller Welt und vielen Industrie- zweigen bei Beschaffung und Entwicklung.

Fortwährende Schulung und Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiter sind ein Garant für exzellenten Service und gleichbleibend hohes Qualitätsniveau.

Unsere Geschäftsbereiche

Tennant Metall & Technologie GmbH ist kompetenter Lieferant für Stähle, Aluminium, Titan und Nickellegierungen, für die internationale Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie sowie von Rohren, Stäben, Blechen und Schweiß- draht in hochfesten Stahlgüten für den Motorsport.

Als zugelassener, zertifizierter Lagerhalter und Lieferant beliefern wir seit 1988 namhafte Unternehmen weltweit. Qualitätsbewusstsein, Zuver- lässigkeit, prompte professionelle Beratung und Service stehen im Mittelpunkt unserer Leistungen.